Webcomics Weekend

November 6, 2010 § 1 Comment

So I skipped town to head to the New England Webcomics Weekend and see some family up north. I could tell you all about how cool and inspiring everyone is here, and maybe I will at some point, but for now all I wanted to share was this picture I took in the second floor ladies room of the old Eastworks building where the convention is being held.

Eastworks Tampax Machine

"No pins you say??"

This defunct  vending machine assures me that there are no belts (ok, that’s important I guess) and no pins involved in its sanitary products. I didn’t even know that was something I had to worry about.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Webcomics Weekend

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Webcomics Weekend at Orange You Glad I Didn't Say Brennana?.

meta