Scenes from Christmas Shopping

December 21, 2010 § 1 Comment

In case you were worried, Old Town Coffee, Tea & Spice has you covered:

Yes! We have tea cosies

Thank God!

This might only be of interest to those of you shopping for my mother. In fact they probably made that sign for her.

In other news, this now apparently deserves it’s own shelf at Barnes & Noble:

New Teen Paranormal Romance

A new take on vampires: SEXY vampires!

Sick of all that old, played out, teen paranormal romance? Don’t worry, the new stuff is over here.

I kid, but I would have been all over that about 13 years ago.

And lastly, please don’t forget to load up on vitamin C. It helps prevent scurvy and mall-fatigue.

Clementine on a blue plate

Eat at least 11 servings of clementines daily

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Scenes from Christmas Shopping

  • Alana says:

    I like to buy super-large tea cosies and wear them as hats. Also, I’m glad to see that someone else shares my devotion to the smallest, cutest fruit in the world.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scenes from Christmas Shopping at Orange You Glad I Didn't Say Brennana?.

meta